double xp event
by sobhan in
cold war warzone
Warzone and Black Ops Cold War gamers can enjoy a triple-double XP this weekend simply earlier than the present season ends. .

With so many Status Ranges and completely different weapons in Cold War and Warzone, it’s solely pure to need extra XP. Right here’s when the following CoD Double XP occasion goes to be.

What time does CoD: Cold War & Warzone Double XP start?

Start TIme Double xp 21 may / 2021
END TIme Double xp 24 may / 2021

Right here’s a full checklist of the occasion’s begin time & dates in some of the important thing timezones:

  • EST – 1pm
  • CST – 12pm
  • PST – 10am
  • GMT – 5pm

Double XP will likely be obtainable on Black Ops Cold War’s Multiplayer and Zombies, and all presently obtainable playlists in Warzone

These particular Double XP Occasions often happen throughout a weekend, and this one isn’t any completely different. It naturally provides gamers probably the most free time because it’s away from college hours and usually when individuals are off work.

How to connect cod:Mobile to Warzone

For those who’ve received these previous couple of objects to scrub up on the Battle Go, otherwise you’re a contact shy of Status Degree 200, then it is a nice alternative to attempt to just do that.

What time does warzone double XP start?

The event is scheduled to begin at  21 may and run for 72 hours until 24 may

What time does Warzone Double XP start?

Event Meta
Name
duble xp warzone
Event Status
Scheduled
Start Date
June 19, 2021 12:13 AM
End Date
June 19, 2021 12:13 AM
Event Location
Attendance Mode
Offline
Street
Postal Code
Locality
Country ISO Code
Region ISO Code

Related Posts

No Comments

Leave a Reply