play at home warzone
by sobhan in
warzone Tips

Here is how one can claim 5 free Warzone Double XP tokens due to Sony’s Play at Home campaign on PS4 and PS5.

A bit in the past Sony gave away a bunch of indies and even Horizon Zero Dawn on PS4. Now the Play At Home freebies carry on flowing with a bunch of in-game items for premium and free-to-play titles.

See this section to view all warzone redeem codes

Methods to get free CoD: Warzone Double XP tokens

A brand new PlayStation blog post has detailed  how gamers can take advantage of of the event’s last string of contents earlier than it ends.

In addition to free content material for Rocket League, NBA 2K21, and extra, Warzone’s free tokens are additionally half of the scheme. Gamers will obtain “5 60-minute Double XP tokens for cod: Warzone to speed up your leveling in Season Three.”

dubble xp play at home
dubble xp play at home

To redeem the Double XP tokens, gamers might want to do the next:

  1. Startup Warzone on PS4 or PS5
  2. Go to the ‘Message of the Day’
  3. Redeem them and they need to be yours!

They’re fortunately very simple to redeem and use in Warzone Season 3.

Game Content
Call of Duty: Warzone * 5 Double XP Tokens  [Available from May 20 at 10am PDT, 18:00 BST, May 21 02:00 JST]
How to get Easy Lobbies Warzone + video

You can also see the date of warzone Double XP games from our special section.

Source

Related Posts

No Comments

Leave a Reply